suhagra 100mg how to use in telugu stendra generic 200 mg online no presription vigora grass indoor plant tadora 20 paypal alternative for caverta

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

Saraki Congratulates Lawan, Gbajabiamila, Others

Former Senate President, Bukola Saraki has congratulated newly elected Senate President, Ahmed Lawan, and Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila.

He also congratulated Deputy Senate President, Ovie Omo-Agege and Deputy Speaker, Idris Ahmed Wase.

Saraki in a tweet said;

”Congratulations to Senate President, Ahmed Lawan; Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila; Deputy Senate President, Ovie Omo-Agege; and Deputy Speaker, Idris Wase as they begin their journey as presiding officers of the 9th National Assembly.

As you set forth on your legislative endeavours in the next four years, I ask that you always put the Nigerian people first in all that you do and protect the integrity of the legislative institution.

ALSO READ:   PDP is full of ungrateful and sadistic people-Orubebe

I wish you all, Distinguished Senators and Honourable Members, utmost success as you work to serve our nation and its great people.”

0 comments on “Saraki Congratulates Lawan, Gbajabiamila, Others

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *