Connect with us


Early Results Of Osun APC Primary (Take A Look)



274467039 5255547444483375 2319986379700792752 n
Kindly Share This

Early Results Of Osun APC Primary (Take A Look)

274467039 5255547444483375 2319986379700792752 n

Early results from some wards in the Osun APC governorship primary showed that the incumbent Gboyega Oyetola is galloping ahead of his rivals, Alhaji Moshood Adeoti and Mr Lasun Yusuf.

At Eyindi Ward 07 in Ila-Orangun, Oyetola won all the 545 votes cast by party members.

In Alusekere Ward 05 Ede North, Oyetola won 720 out of the 730 votes.

Adeoti, a former government secretary, supported by former governor Rauf Aregbesola, got only 10 votes.

There was no vote for Lasun Yusuf.

Chairman of Osun APC governorship primary, Governor Abdulrazaq leads inspection of voting in wards

Oyetola also won Ward 4, Ido Osun, Egbedore LG by a large margin. He got 489 out of the 524 votes cast.

Adeoti scored 35 votes.

Some results from Osogbo, also indicated that Oyetola is sweeping the polls.
He got 1879 votes at Ileri-Oluwa Bridge.

Adeoti got 49 votes here.

In Osogbo ward 12, he also scored 1,332 votes. There was zero vote for Adeoti

For More News Join Our WhatsApp Group With This Link Below

Kindly Share This
Dear Reader, Fetching good and credible news information is tedious and requires huge finance. We are soliciting support from our readers and fans. For as low as N1,000  you can be a part of our golden membership. Your support would go a long way in assisting us to continue guaranteeing quality news to our readers across the globe. Bank transfers can be made to: Zenith Bank 1014932118 Ireporteronline communications Inquiries: Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +234 7032341798 FOR BUSSINESS ADVERT CLICK THE WHATSAPP IMAGE BELOW
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.